I am so grateful and humbled to have received the formal support of so many friends, local community leaders, and elected officials. Thank you for taking the time to consider endorsing me for Santa Rosa City Council. I would be honored to add you to my list of supporters!

The Santa Rosa Press Democrat recommends Chris Rogers for Santa Rosa City Council!

“Chris Rogers stands out for his experience in government service and public policy, which will allow him to hit the ground running…Rogers has a clear command of many critical issues including housing, roads and medicinal marijuana regulation and would be a clear asset to the council.”

Sonoma County Democratic Party
Sierra Club
Santa Rosa Chamber of Commerce
Sonoma County Conservation Action
North Bay Labor Council
North Bay Leadership Council
Santa Rosa Fire Fighters
Sonoma County Latino Democratic Club
Coalition for a Better Sonoma County

Wine Country Young Voters

Mike Thompson, Member of Congress
Mike McGuire, State Senator
Jim Wood, Assemblymember 

James Gore, Sonoma County Supervisor
Susan Gorin, Sonoma County Supervisor
Shirlee Zane, Sonoma County Supervisor
Lynn Woolsey, Congresswoman (ret.)
Michael Allen, Assemblymember (ret.)
Mariko Yamada, Assemblymember (ret.)
Herman G. Hernandez, Sonoma County Office of Education Member
Lisa Wittke Schaffner, Sonoma County Office of Education Member
Chris Coursey, Santa Rosa City Council
Julie Combs, Santa Rosa City Council
Gary Wysocky, Santa Rosa City Council
Janet Condron, Santa Rosa Mayor (ret.)
Jenni Klose, Santa Rosa City Schools
Gina Belforte, Rohnert Park Mayor
Tim Smith, Rohnert Park Mayor (ret.)
David Glass, Petaluma Mayor
Teresa Barrett, Petaluma City Councilmember
Craig Litwin, Sebastopol Mayor (ret.)
Damon Connolly, Marin County Supervisor
Jessica Jackson, Mill Valley City Councilmember
Michael Nicholls, Cazadero Community Services District
Willie Lamberson, Sonoma County Planning Commissioner
Curtis Byrd, Santa Rosa Planning Commissioner (ret.)
Tanya Narath, Chair, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Vince Harper, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Sarah Lewers, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Linda Adrain, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Cerena Burns, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Jennielynn Holmes, Santa Rosa Community Advisory Board
Mary Watts, Santa Rosa Board of Public Utilities
Ed Sheffield, Measure O Oversight Committee
Jason Liles, Sonoma County Planning Commissioner (ret.)
Mark Landman, Past Chair, Sonoma Clean Power and Cotati City Councilmember
Ramon Meraz, Sonoma County Commission on Human Rights


Susan Moore
Mousa Abbasi

Tony Crabb

Barbara Grasseschi
Georgia Berland
Lisa Badenfort
Kim Badenfort
Jesus Guzman
Pat Sabo
Chris Fadeff
Marcos Suarez
Joel Evans-Fudem
Eric Van Holm
Jessica Jones
Wendy Friefeld

(partial list)